Home > Pushchairs > Pushchair Spares >

Spare Parts for My Babiie MB51 Stroller - Rain Cover

My Babiie MB51 Rain Cover


 
Rain covers for My Babiie MB51 stroller

Please note, VAT (at 20%) will be added to the prices shown below at checkout.
Price: £10.00


Product Code: ZSP.GPMB51-COV
Qty:

Important User Instructions
 

Average Rating: 3 of 5 Total Reviews: 6

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain cover badly made. January 30, 2018
Reviewer: rachael from redruth, cornwall England  
Not happy at all with the rain cover design as mine has ripped at the bottom where the ties are and the ties are now threading and I can't use them to keep the rain cover down because they just come undone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West midlands England  
I have had this raincover a week and already it is ripped. The straps that go around the bottom of the pram are dreadful. I would personally buy a universal raincover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raincover November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Brooks from Manchester, Greater Manchester England  
Its what i wanted and im very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor communication October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Hazel Uren from Oldham, Lancashire England  
I asked for email when the product was back in stock, received the email and ordered the next day then had to wait around a month for the delivery as it was out of stock. Once in stock great service  My Babiie reply: Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that there was a miscommunication with you regarding the item you were ordering. We hope that you are delighted with your purchase but will pass your comments on to the appropriate department to investigate so that this does not happen again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing item October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi Carr from Leeds , West Yorkshire England  
Ordered a replacement raincover over 3 weeks ago and it still hasn't arrived , very disappointed with the service of my babiie
My Babiie reply: We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your order.  Items that are in stock are usually despatched immediately and we would suggest that you contact the Customer Care team on: info@mybabiie.com to investigate when you can expect your rain cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

View All Customer Reviews