Return to Billie Faiers MB01 Pink Stripe Stroller
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful pram November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sophie Kozok from Aberdare , Rct Wales  
My daughter loves her new Pram. The only bad thing is the wheels started to squeak after the first use which is quite annoying as only had it a few days.  My Babiie reply: we are pleased to hear that you and your daughter are so happy with your MB01 but sorry that you have experienced a squeak from the wheels.  Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support team using 'Live chat' on the website and they will be able to advise you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely lovely pushchair. March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kirsty Weeks from canterbury , kent England  
I ordered this pushchair and it arrived within 2 days, just had to put the wheels on and it was ready to go. Looks lovely so easy and light to push even with my little girl in! Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Le page from West molesey , Surrey England  
Wish I had known this brand when I was pregnant. Love this buggy so much it's pretty easy to put up and down and it looks good everyone always comments on how lovely it is 10000000% recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new stroller May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Natalie Cook from Herne bay , Kent England  
I got my new stroller last week it's was so easy to put together and really light weight. My little girl loves going in it and looks so comfortable and I love it to it's so girly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mikaela Cook from Wolverhampton, West midlands England  
Love this stroller always get compliments pushes like a dream and is perfect height

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stroll in style May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Abbie Barfe from Exeter, Devon England  
Received my pushchair yesterday! Really easy to put together, couldn't wait to take my 9month girl out in it. Lots of compliments. Downside- the hood was put in the box without any packaging and against the rubber wheels so covered in black marks, really hard to rub off so now I have a dirty looking hood which I'm not impressed about as the pram is so light. Overall lovely pram and great storage basket. Worth the money :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Rushworth from Litherland, Liverpool England  
I love this buggy it is pretty an has great features, if not for the  squeak I would have given it 5 stars. I wish I knew about this brand while I was pregnant or it would have been my first choice. Cannot wait to have another baby and buy the travel system and other items. Thanks guys xx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mb01 candy stripe pushchair April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenock, Inverclyde Scotland  
Quick delivery lovely pram very light to push looks very comfortable and my daughter loves being in it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Caroline from Newcastle upon Tyne , Tyne and Wear England  
Great stroller and fab price , love the fact that it reclines too so Iil one can nap and it's so easy to put together. I got this for holidays so I don't trash my pricey pram. Love the candy stripe design too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stroller April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Eady from Northants, Northamptonshire England  
Had marks inside the hood when got it out apart front that the rest was fine

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items