Return to Billie Faiers MB200+ Rose Gold and Blush Travel System
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love!! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Emma from Basildon  
I honestly cannot fault this travel system when taking into consideration value for money. I have been using it for almost 3 months now, so have only currently been using the bassinet style attachment. However, the travel system looks so lovely, and the buggy is so smooth to push. It is so quick and easy to fold the buggy down and then put it all together again. The only potential issue I could think of is that when the bassinet is attached, the underneath storage isn’t massively accessible, but it hasn’t been a problem for me personally. My Babiie reply: thank you for taking the time to leave your comments.  We are delighted to know that you are enjoying using your travel system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Abaolutely amazing! Fast delivery, easy to set up, really good value for money, extremely easy to push, beautiful colour, especially with the fur added on, and looks so comfortable! I couldn’t reccomend this enough! Gonna be gutted when my little girl grows out of it x

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Ewen from Forfar, Angus Scotland  
Loved this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHOCKING SERVICE January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Mcintosh from South Queensferry , United Kingdom Scotland  
This looks like a beautiful travel system but never in stock. I really wanted to buy this system so i held off buying any others and kept money aside hoping it would eventually come back in stock. I recieved an email that it was back in stock on Friday so i ordered straight away, The money was taken from my account and then i was advised there wasnt actually any stock, It has been a glitch in the system and I was promised my money back within 48 hours. This has not happened and ive been told I have to wait 10 days to get money back although none of this is my fault. My Babiie also have no phone number to contact them on if you have any issues, You have to email and wait for replies that take ages. Beautiiful travel system but My Babiie have been shocking and ruined what should have been a nice experience of buying my babies first pram.
My Babiie reply: thank you for taking the time to leave your review.  We are really sorry that you have been left feeling disappointed by this experience and do understand your frustration that you thought you were going to be able to place an order and then because of an issue within the system, were told you would not be able to.  We are also sorry that you have not received prompt replies to your emails because our team are usually very speedy and this is why we prefer to offer this service than phone lines.  We will ensure that your comments are passed on to the Customer Service team and would apologise once again.  We do hope that you may decide to try us again in future and that you will then be pleased with the service you receive and the gorgeous travel system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki from Gosport , Hants England  
Fantastic service and delivery (1 day)

Product as described and couldn’t be more happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful pram and fast delivery November 3, 2017
Reviewer: chloe from peterborough  
The pram was stunning and looked even better than in pictures. It came the next day after I ordered it,  so so happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning Pram. October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole  
Gorgeous colour, seems really light to push and fantastic price for a travel system too. Delivery was within a few days and material looks easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blush pink & rose gold travel system October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Leigha Millington from Middlesbrough , Cleveland England  
Ordered my pram on Monday and the bloke rang me on Tuesday to make sure all details were right once confirmed he go it sent out an I received it Wednesday between 9 and 11, an I couldn't be any happier with the servic
e or the pram the photo really does no justice at all its such much better in person!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money. September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nicola Brown from Manchester , Lancashire England  
Not used the pram yet as baby is not due...but I've set it up and it is very good for the price the quality is great! Very happy


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rose gold travel system September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Beccy may from Somerset  
This pram is amazing :) recieved it a couple of days ago it looks even nicer in real life than in these pics, it's light, easy to pack down, had adjustable handles for my short self lol deffo recommend can't wait for my baby to be in it now 💕

Was this review helpful to you?