Return to Katie Piper MBHC8BU Pink Butterflies Premium Highchair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not happy May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kent England  
Initially we couldn’t be happier with this product, beautiful design, bought this in March we’re now only in may.. the seam has split on the seat cover and the customer care team are not helping, not offering a replacement seat cover their only response has been it’s a high quality product and if you want to pay £20 we can send it off but this isn’t a manufacturers issue. What Is baby meant to eat in while I send this off.. for the price of the product and less than 2 months use I am furious I spent £70 on this.. I feel as though I am being blamed for the cover splitting i would definitely not recommend anyone to buy this who plans on actually having your child have meals in it it stains very easy (I wasn’t complaint about that as I chose to feed her  fruit which stains) absolutely disgusted with the responses from your team! My Babiie response: we are pleased to know that you were happy with your highchair when you initially purchased it and are sorry to hear that your seat cover has since split.  There are a number of reasons why the seat cover may have split but should it be because of a manufacturing fault then it would be replaced promptly and the £20 you have spent on postage would be refunded.  Unfortunately, it is only by physical inspection that we can establish the reason for the tear. The team work hard to ensure any product that is returned, is reviewed quickly so that you are without it for as little time as possible. We hope we will can resolve this and you can continue to love your highchair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline from Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire England  
Pretty obsessed with my babiie products this time. Fab high chair very easy to use. My 6 month old looks very comfy in it. Beautiful colours. Easy clean as tray removes from the top and easy to store away. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Trudy Taylor from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear England  
Excellent build quality. Well padded and great support for my little niece A chair fit for a princess thank you x

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly Highchair August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Becci Hall from Aldershot , Hampshire England  
Absolutely love my new Highchair everyone comments on how pretty it is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Maddiesmummy from Barry, South Glamorgan Wales  
Brilliant highchair great colours, easy to clean and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful high chair March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria from Merseyside England  
Beautiful looking high chair just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely so pretty March 15, 2017
Reviewer: clare watts from milford haven, pebrokeshire Wales  
2 more delighted customers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
butterfly high chair February 23, 2017
Reviewer: lyndsey whale from wolverhampton , west midlands England  
AMAZING this chair is absolute beautiful no faults what so ever highly recommend delievery has no faults ordered the morning it was deliverd next day at 9.00am brilliant !!!!!
My Babiie reply: We are very pleased to know that you are happy with your highchair and the service you received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Emma Conneely from Edgware, Middx England  
This is a lovely highchair I get lots of comments about how nice it is when people see it and how comfortable my baby looks in it.
The colour scheme is beautiful and the features  are excellent.  It's easy to use and overall I am very happy with my purchase.
My Babiie reply: Thank you for taking the time to post your review.  We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your baby's highchair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as pictured February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Billings from Ton Pentre , Rhondda England  
After pre ordering this item back in November I was so excited to take delivery in January.
It is a lovely design but the colouring is so different to what was showing on the image. The image showed pink and get butterfly's with pink tray etc however it came back and the butterfly's were more purple and green which did not match the pink tray and other fittings

My babiie were very difficult to deal with as I asked for a new seat to show the correct colourings however was told that the colour may vary and I'd have to pay £20 to return it.

This has now been sent back but if it had he right colours to start this would've been lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items